Welcome Meet the Board Board Calendar Board Policies Strategic Plan Board Meeting Agendas/MInutes
District Boundary Map District Budget District Calendar District Directory District LEA Plan Facilities Facilities Use Forms Superintendent Health Services Human Resources Legal Notices Parcel Tax Oversight Committee Strategic Plan
Testing/Assessment Curriculum and Instruction Elementary Feeder Districts Student and District Data
Community Involvement Resources Enrollment and Residency Policies Annual Notification to Parents Health Services Use of Facilities Emergency Planning
Middle College College Advantage Nova* Independent Study Metro Ed / CCOC Foreign Exchange Students English Language Learners Title I Special Education Title IX Counseling and Support Services New Tech Summer School
Nova*

 The NOVA Facility

Located at the Los Gatos-Saratoga High School District Office, 17421 Farley Road West, Los Gatos, CA


 

NOVA Campus

 


Program Information

Nova Fact Sheet

Alternative Education Referral Process

Alternative Education Student Application

To apply for the program, see your guidance counselor. 

For more information about the program, contact Cheryl Hodgin-Marshall, Guidance Counselor for NOVA and Independent Studies, at 408-354-2520 x295, or at chodginmarshall@lgsuhsd.org.


2012-13 INFORMATION

2012-13 Graduating Seniors

2012-13 Fall Class Schedule

2012-13 Important Dates

2012-13 Modified Block Schedule

Habits of Mind

 

Staff Contacts

 

Contact Position Extension Email
Carrie Bosco Administrator x 232 cbosco@lgsuhsd.org
Linda Machado Registrar/Staff Secretary x 223 lmachado@lgsuhsd.org
Julie Ciraulo-Ray Teacher x 307 jciraulo-ray@lgsuhsd.org
David Denight Teacher/ Dept. Chair x 308 ddenight@lgsuhsd.org
Cheryl Hodgin-Marshall Guidance Counselor x 295 chodginmarshall@lgsuhsd.org
Josh Schelhorse  Teacher x 312 jschelhorse@lgsuhsd.org
Valerie Waagen Student Therapist x 306 vwaagen@lgsuhsd.org
Jane Bahou Student Therapist x316 jbahou@lgsuhsd.org

NOVA Staff

NOVA Staff 12.10